• Administration
    Michael S. Sears - Superintendent
    Mr. Vincent Belczyk - Business Manager and School Board Treasurer
    Mr. Matt Yuvan - Director of IT Services
    Mr. Matthew Triffanoff - Food Services Director
    Mr. Pete Capanna - Buildings and Grounds Foreman
    Mr. Chris Minerd - Athletic Director/Facilities Manager
    Mrs. Leigh Ann Folmar - High School Principal
    Mr. Raymond Huffman - Intermediate/Middle School Principal
    Ms. Rachel Nagy - Elementary School Principal/Supervisor of Special Education
    Support Staff
    Ms. Mary Bastin - Secretary to the Superintendent and School Board Secretary
    Mrs. Sherry Wilkinson - Accounts Payable and Payroll
Last Modified on May 23, 2017