2009 Board Members & Officers
Ms. Lisa Buday ~ President
Ms. Patricia Wilson ~ Vice President
Mr. Louis J. Panza, Jr. ~ Secretary
Mrs. Sandy Willett ~ Treasurer
Ms. Jeannie King ~ Corresponding Secretary
In June of 2009, the Foundation elected the following new or re-elected Board members:  Donna Bridges, Kacee Caster, Danielle Constantine, Beth Goodwin, Dr. Richard Hart, Jeannie King, Dia Kulak, Rev.  David Lindbergh, Walter MacFann, Dara O'Savage and Diane Turosik.  Those continuing to serve as Trustees are John Bayer, John Bittner, Lisa Buday, Dr. George Crane, John Difilippo, Leigh Ann Folmar, Dr. Gary Kennedy, Anthony Mariscotti, Dr. Mark Nowak, Louis J. Panza, Jr., Lisa Platter Petrucci and Sandy Willett. 
Last Modified on January 27, 2010